Vendors

Home/Vendors
Vendors 2018-02-19T22:04:31+00:00

VENDORS

These vendors show their support of our schools and athletic programs by paying for a vendor booth plus transportation, hotels and food for their representatives for three nights at our conference.  Without these vendors, the conference would be much less interesting and the expense to schools would be much greater.

 The SCAAA asks that you give our vendors an opportunity to give you prices and services available on their products.  If you are receiving bids on a project, please include them on your bid list.

https://www.scaaa.org/wp/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/2018-Exhibitor-Form.doc

ACTION SPORTS
Full line team sporting goods
Chris Simmons
PO Box 3069 Greenwood SC 29648
864-227-7014; 864-554-0349
chris@greenwoodsupply.com

AERIAL ESSENCE
Odor Control & Scenting Applications
Steve Wilford
PO Box 130 Marion SC 29571
843-423-8020; 843-621-3126
steve@wilchem.com
www.aerialessence.com

AMERICAN ADVANTAGE INSURANCE
Student Accident and Athletic Insurance
Lawrence Braxton
PO Box 505 Waynesville NC 28786
800-232-9601; 828-734-5353
ameradvins@bellsouth.net
americanadvantageinsurance.com

ARBITER SPORTS
Athletic Event Management
Spencer Evans
235 W. Sego Lily Dr. Sandy UT 84092
800-576-2799
spencer@arbitersports.com
www.arbitersports.com

ATHLETIC RECONDITIONING
Athletic equipment reconditioners
Tommy Simmons, Dauntae Finger
112 West 4th Street,  Newton NC 28658
888.591.1919  |  Cell: 828.238.6771
athleticrec@bellsouth.net
www.athleticreconditioning.com

BALFOUR
Rings, Graduation Supplies, Awards
Jason Cline
6 Clusters Ct.,  Columbia SC
803.798.5134   Cell: 803.513.1296
Jason.Cline@balfour-rep.com
www.balfour.com

BELCO LAUNDRY EQUIPMENT
Athletic washers/dryers and supplies
Mike Beall
PO Box 473430,  Charlotte NC 28247
704.578.0895 | Cell  704.578.0895
MikeBeall56@gmail.com
www.BelcoAthleticLaundry.com

BLACK SHEEP PROMOTIONS
Graduation  products, rings,  promotionals
Thomas Rhodes
PO Box 769,  Summerton, SC 29148
800.806.5656
sales@blacksheepsc.com
www.blacksheeppromotions.com

BOATHOUSE SPORTS
Team Jackets and Custom Team Gear
JJ Culyer
425 E. Hunting Park Ave., Philadelphia PA 19124
215.425.43l00 | Cell:  804.238.2058
jculyer@boathouse.com
www.boathouse.com

BOOSTER DIGITAL DISPLAYS
Unique score tables & digital display boards
Denise Pendarvis
PO Box 20529,  Tuscaloosa, AL  35402
205.523.4799   Cell: 803.360.8547
laura@boosterdisplays.com
www.boostrdisplays.com

BRAX, Ltd.
Spiritcup & Custom Hats – fundraising
Sheila Boles, Dane Waggett
2002 Eastwood Rd. Wilmington NC 28403
888-825-9339 | Cell: 910-262-8454
sheilab@braxltd.com

BSN SPORTS
Full line team sporting goods
Troy Carroll, Laura Timmons
1904 Commonwealth Ave., Charlotte NC  28205
704.604.5730 | Cell 704.604.5730
tcarroll@bsnsports.com
www.bsnsports.com

BUCKS4BEDS
Fundraiser
Maria Jones
13504 G South Point Blvd., Charlotte NC 28273
704-819-1578
mjones@bucks4beds.com

BURNETT ATHLETICS, INC.
Surface, marking paint, field equipment
Brian Smith
7095 Hwy 11,  Campobello, SC 29322
800.726.4187  Cell  864.580.9468
bsmith@burnett-inc.com
www.burnettathletics.com

CAROLINA GOLF CARS
Dealers for various brands
Barrett Kittrell
8740 Wilkinson Blvd. Charlotte NC 28214
704-392-2211; 704-221-0559
bkittrell@carolinagolfcars.com
www.carolinagolfcars.com

CAROLINA SPORTS, INC.
Student, team and sports photography
Mark Houde, Steve Froehle, Morgan Houde
932 S. Broad St., Camden SC 29020
803.432.3515 | Cell  803.427.1007
mark@carolinasports.com
www.carolinasports.com

CROWN SPORT SALES, INC.
Team uniforms and cloth needs
Don Leonard, Joanne Leonard
445 Fairfax Dr.,  Winston-Salem, NC 27104
704.965.9586 | Cell  704.965.9586
crnss@aol.com

DAKTRONICS , INC
Scoreboards, Displays, Video, Sound
Matt Lundberg
201 Daktronics Dr.,  Brookings, SD 57006
605.692.0200  |  Cell: 704.791.1268
matt.lundberg@daktronics.com
www.daktronics.com

ELECTRO-MECH SCOREBOARDS
Digital & LED Scoreboards
Jim Ledford
PO Box 102 Wrightsville GA
800-445-7846 |  Cell:  478-290-6779

EWING
Irrigation and Turf Management
Angi Sullivan
3441 E. Harbor Dr., Phoenix, AZ 85034
602-315-6343; 602-437-9530
angisullivan@ewing1.com
www.ewingirrigation.com

FISHER ATHLETIC
Field equipment and padding
Sherman Murray
PO Box 1985,  Salisbury, NC 28147
800.438.6028
Sherman.murray@fisherathletic.com
www.Fisherathletic.com

G & S TURF
Mark Grainger
3063 Kennerly Rd., Irmo, SC 29063
843-421-5479
m.gsturf@yahoo.com

GILMAN GEAR
Athletic field equipment
Neil Gilman,
PO Box 97,  Gilman, CT 06336
800-243-0398 | Cell  860.798.7093
neil@gilmangear.com
www.gilmangear.com

GTM SPORTSWEAR
Full line of athletic uniforms & gear
Tricia Gose
520 McCall Rd., Manhattan, KS
800.336.4486   Cell: 800.336.4486
tricia.gose@igtm.com
www.gtmsportswear.com

HELLAS CONTRUCTION INC.
Manufacturing, Design/Build, Turf, Track, Tennis
Brad Blastick
12710 Research Blvd., Austin, TX 78759
512-250-2910
jtrull@hellasconstruction.com
www.hellasconstruction.com

HERFF JONES
Rings, awards/letters, graduation supplies
Harold Waters
3110 Wade Hampton Blvd  Ste 7, Taylors, SC 29687
864.244.0110 |  Cell  864.230.1628
haroldwaters@scherffjones.com
www.HerffJones.com

HUDL
Sports video production & editing
Mark Ciriaco (Area Sales Rep)
151 N. 8th St.,  Lincoln, NE 68508
402.740-8199  | Cell  402.817.0060
mark.ciriaco@hudl.com
www.hudl.com

IVEY SALES ASSOCIATES
Athletic laundry and fitness equipment
Bobby Ivey, Jane Ivey
363 Ridgewood Dr.,  Waterloo, SC 29384
864.872.0576  |  Cell 864.872.0576
soapjane@prtcnet.com
www.soapjane@prtcnet.com

JOSTENS
Graduation Supplies, rings, awards
Travis Conn
888-234-8888’800-888-8888
PO Box 992,  Owantonna, MN 55060
travis.conn@jostens.com
www.jostens.com

K and K INSURANCE
Athletic Health/Accident Insurance
Cheryl Norris
1945 59th St.N.,  St.Petersburg, FL 33710
260.459.5885  |  Cell 727.214.7815
Cheryl.norris@kandkinsurance.com
www.kandkinsurance.com

KROSSOVER
Video Software Analytics Service
Claire Mittermiller
148 W. 24th St.,  New York.  NY 10011
858.964.8074  Cell: 858.964.8074
Claire@krossover.com
www.krossover.com/

MEDALLION ATHLETICS
Artificial turf, synthetic surfacing, netting
Brian Simmons, Tod Penley, David Grier
150 Riverpark Rd.,  Mooresville, NC 28117
704.660.3000 | Cell 704.363.7972
adele@medallionathletics.com
www.medallionathletics.com

MIKE REEDER & ASSOCIATES
Financial Planning
Mike Reeder
PO Box 1365,   Greenwood, SC 29646
864.229.2141 |  Cell:  864.993.4317
gmr601215@gmail.com
www.MikeReeder.net

MODERN TURF, INC.
Turf and Turf Care Products & Services
B.J. Haunert
PO Box 99,   Rembert, SC 29128
803.713.8873  |  Cell: 803.309.9764
bj@modernturf.com
www.modernturf.com

MUSCO SPORTS LIGHTING
Athletic field lighting
Barry Jones
100 1st Ave. West, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
803.782.5251   Cell 803.260.1148
promotions@musco.com
barry.jones@musco.com
www.musco.com

NEFF AWARDS/SPORTSWEAR
Awards, jackets, team cloth needs
Tracey Evans, Gregg Gausline
645 Pine St.,   Greenville, OH  45331
937.316.3450 |  Cell 864.905.4339
apowell@neffco.com
crogers@neffco.com
www.neffco.com

NEVCO
LED Scoreboard, message & video displays
Polly Holly, Joe Agnello
301 E. Harris Ave.,  Greenville,  IL 62246
Cell 910.465.5419 | Cell: 704.530.1285
holly@nevco.com
jagnello@nevco.com
www.nevco.com

ONLINE DONATIONS
Complete Online Fundraising Solutions
Byron Brewer
520 Folly Rd.Ste P #111, Charleston, SC 29412
803.513.1228 |  Cell: 803.513.1228
Byron@onlinedonations.us
www.onlinedonations.us

PCC AIR PURIFICATION
Air purification systems
Bubba Cope
PO Box 22294,  Little Rock, AR 72221
501.837.1600 | Cell  501.837.1600
pcc1996@gmail.com
www.activtek.net/pccinc

PALMETTO GROUP CONSTRUCTION INC.
Quality Landscaping Supplies, Super-Sod
Scott Buist
1500 Hwy 72-221E, Greenwood, SC 29469
864-388-2138; 864-554-1558
justi@pqdirt.com
www.landscapesupplygwd.com

PERRY WEATHER
Lightning Notification and Weather Monitoring
Nick Carbone
2919 Commerce St., Dallas, TX 75226
469-546-5082; 336-392-6711
nick@perryweather.com
www.pocketperry.com

PIONEER MFG. CO.
Field marking paint & equipment
Jeff McAlister, Bernadette Misiak
4529 Industrial Pky, Cleveland, OH 44135
800.877.1500  |  Cell  803.429.5333
jmcalister@pioneerathletics.com
www.pioneerathletics.com

PLANNED BENEFITS SERVICES
Student and Athlete Accident Insurance
David Larson
556 Clay St.,  Montgomery, AL 36104
334.397.8000   Cell  334.399.7166
info@plannedbenefit.com
www.teamassure.net

PLAY ON COURTS
Build/Design/Equip Indoor-Outdoor courts
Brad Scott
1224 Riverbend Rd., Dalton, GA 30721
803-847-8299
brad.scott@playoncourts.com
www.playoncourts.com

PRO-TEX SPORT PRODUCTS
Wall padding, mats, pads, field equipment
Dawn Fisher Clancy, Shellie Hammill
480 Dixon St,  Sappona Business Park
Lexington, NC 27292
800.283.0414 | Cell 704.213.0861
Protex@triad.twcbc.com
www.protexsportproducts.com

RANK ONE SPORTS
Athletic Management Software
Brian Mann
4145 Midway Rd. Ste  212-353,  Addison, TX
888-544-3637
support@rankonesport.com
www.rankonesport.com

REVELS TURF & TRACTOR
John Deere Turf Equipment
Lynn Thompson
3420 Macklen Rd.,  Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843.293.4900 | Cell 843.503.6145
rltthompson@yahoo.com
www.revelstractor.com

RIDDELL ALL-AMERICAN
Equipment, Apparel, Recondition
Mike Monnet, Ray Hannon
669 Sugar Ln.,  Elyria,  OH  44035
Cell  843.478.0011 | Cell: 864.907.7749
rhannon@riddellsales.com
www.Riddell.com

SCHUTT SPORTS
Equipment Reconditioning
Rhett Thomas
157 Kingsbridge Dr., Goose Creek, SC 29445
843-729-9154
rthomas@schutt-sports.com
www.schuttsports.com

SCOREVISION
All digital scoreboards
Brian Flaherty
9394 West Dodge Road, Omaha, NE 68114
402-253-0250; 402-515-6085
brian@scorevision.com
www.scorevision.com

SHARP BUSINESS SYSTEMS
Copier, Video & Presentation Systems
Randy Bidwell
109 Ben Hamby Dr., Greenville, SC 29615
Cell:  864.884.8753
Randy.bidwell@sharpusa.com
www.sharp-sbs.com

STATECHAMPS
Online ticketing for schools
Ted Ellis
1550 Woods of Riverchase Dr. STE 110
Birmingham, AL 35244
844-502-4267 x839; 205-500-5772
sales@statechamps.com
www.statechamps.com

TEAMWEAR1 – SPORT DECALS
Sports decals, spirit products
Tim Burke
PO Box 860, Spring Grove, IL 60081
678-770-1192
tburke@teamwear1.com
www.sportdecals.com

T & T SPORTS INC.
Full service sporting goods & uniforms
Ben Thrash
5064 Rivers Ave., North Charleston, SC 29406
843-747-5000
bthrash@tandt-inc.com
www.tandtsports.net

TESTS FOR HIGHER STANDARDS
ROSworks
Alex Balas
2821 Ellwood Ave., Richmond, VA 23221
804.283.3111
amb@rosworks.com
www.rosworks.com

THE FANATIC GROUP
Custom Products for your Fans
Neil Solomon
400 Raritan Center Parkway Ste E-F,
Edison, NJ 08837
732-512-1777; 732-841-0527
neil@thefanaticgroup.com
www.thefanaticgroup.com

TORRENCE SPORTS LIGHTING
Sports Lighting
Mike Torrence
14211 Grand Traverse Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28278
704.587.6692 | Cell 704.953.0680
mtorrence1@carolina.rr.com
www.tsportslight.com

TOTAL STRENGTH & SPEED
Strength Training Equp & Custom Design
Eric Smith, Will Ellision
720 Chris Dr.,  W. Columbia, SC 29169
888.532.8227 x703  Cell: 803.518.3832
eric@fatbars.com
www.fatbars.com

TUMBLESTON PHOTOGRAPHY
Sport Photography
David Rubin
940 St Andrews Blvd., Charleston, SC 29407
843.766.9400  |  Cell: 843.364.8678
david@tumblestonphotography.com
www.tumblesonschools.com

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
Online Graduate Degrees
Greg Holland, Executive Director
600 N. Pearl St. #900, Dallas, TX 75201
803-550-9158; 704-574-9102
greg.holland@apdegrees.com
www.apdegree.com/USC

VANTAGE LEARNING
Paperless Registration System
Art Barrett
6805 Lower York Rd., New Hope, PA 18938
267-756-1115; 215-790-0433
abarrett@vantage.com
www.formreleaf.com

VARSITY ATHLETIC APPAREL, INC.
Block letters, sporting goods
Jonathan Blanc
30 Twosome Dr. Unit 7, Moorestown, NJ 08057
856-350-5000; 856-296-9290
info@varsityclothing.com
www.varsityletterawards.com

VARSITY NEWS NETWORK
Athletic website services
Jerry Vaughn
15 Ionia Ave. SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616.504.5040     Cell: 317.289.7028
jvaughn@varsitynewsnetwork.com
www.varsitynewsnetwork.com

WILSON & ASSOCIATES SPORTS TURF
Athletic field contractors
Alan Wilson
1737 S. Lake Dr.,  Lexington, SC 29073
803.957.3115  | Cell  803.600.4651
wilsonandassociates@windstream.net

OUR PARTNERS